Official Charity

John R Smith TrophyPlayers shown in bold have choice of venue. Losers go through to the Doubles Plate competition.

The rules changed in 2019. Contact the if you have any questions.

Quarter Finals Semi Final Champions
July 15 August 22 September 30  
John White & Phil Billin      
Tony Ransley & Steve Anderson
Anil Shah & Peter Breakell  
Dave McCormick & Paul Staples
Bill Quain & Mike Mawtus    
Terry Wall & Steve Edwards
Martyn Glastonbury & Steve Fayers  
Rick Jones & Val Jones